Home
About Us
Programs
School Calendar
News and Events
Make a Difference
Contact Us
Image Gallery
File Download
McAuley Nazareth Home for Boys
A Haven for Hope and Strength for Troubled Youth Since 1901.
Contact Us

 

McAuley Nazareth Home for Boys, Inc.
77 Mulberry Street
Leicester, MA
01524


Phone: (508) 892-4886
Fax: (508) 892-9736

Kim Paré
Executive Director 
kpare@mcauleynazareth.org

Craig Nichols
Intensive Group Home Program Director
cnichols@mcauleynazareth.org

Jeremy Bujnowski
Residential-Educational Program Director
jbujnowski@mcauleynazareth.org

Moses Cardona
Intensive Group Home Assistant Program Director
mcardona@mcauleynazareth.org

Ronald K. Springer
Education Director
rspringer@mcauleynazareth.org

Shelley Mangan 
Director of Finance and Development
smangan@mcauleynazareth.org

Megan Cooney
Clinical Support/Community Outreach
mcooney@mcauleynazareth.org

Wendy Dennison
RN/MAP Consultant
whilditch@mcauleynazareth.org


 

HomeAbout UsProgramsSchool CalendarNews and EventsMake a DifferenceContact UsImage GalleryFile Download